Glenn

Get A Free Lure!

From Lucky Tackle Box.  Use promo code FREEB2 at checkout and you'll get a special bonus lure added to your box!
>>> http://www.LuckyTackleBox.com

bonuslure.jpeg

• Like 4

Thanks for the head's up. You should have put your referral link to get those $5 off per person. I am new to this and signed up, thanks to your post. Thanks!

Still a little iffy on the mystery tackle box.  I looked into it last night and am unsure if its a good deal

• Like 2

On 6/1/2017 at 6:47 PM, Bassin_PA said:

Still a little iffy on the mystery tackle box.  I looked into it last night and am unsure if its a good deal

LTB and MTB are two different companies. I just ordered from MTB yesterday and I'm waiting for my box. Soon as I get it I will do an unboxing video so you can check it out and then decide for yourself but I've only heard good things from MTB. LTB I have yet to order from, maybe eventually I will.

• Like 1

I just received four free lures for signing up for BASS masters. It's a great deal for only $15 you getover $27 worth of just lures plus a magazine every month. Check my video out to see what you get when you sign up.
Go to the Youtube link below.

• Like 2

I get LTB and MTB. I get good and bad months from each. I like it when I get baits I wouldn't usually buy. Kinda helps me to try new things out. LTB got me to using swim baits which I hadn't messed with a lot before. 

best part of bassmasters is easily(for me) the 25% off at Berkley's website. $15 pints of gulps and $5.25 warpigs, $3.75 flicker shads(uncle rico!). I buy the mono line off them too for topwater rod once a year

On 6/19/2017 at 10:29 AM, Joshua Beaver said:

LTB and MTB are two different companies. I just ordered from MTB yesterday and I'm waiting for my box. Soon as I get it I will do an unboxing video so you can check it out and then decide for yourself but I've only heard good things from MTB. LTB I have yet to order from, maybe eventually I will.