Sign in to follow this  
Low_Budget_Hooker

Big-O

I notice you represent RageTail but not other S/K products, is R/T like a subdivision or something?  How does that work?

Also, would you care to give me a quick education on your products please?

Thanks!

Yeah LBH. Been designing for SK for year and a half although for years I kept my designs to myself and only allowed friends or clients to use them while fishing with me. I am a design engineer by trade. Several of my close friends are pro anglers and Randy Dearman w/SK is one of my closest long time friends. We have fished together in the Amazon several times as well as most every where else and he talked me into striking it up with Strike King. Met with the SK group and the rest is Future. After our visit, I completed the necessary tweaks in each of the first four designs and arranged for the patents. The SK boy's are like family to me now and I couldn't be happier with our relationship. What a great team of folks. They are just like you and me, easy going and down to earth. And they really are trying to make great baits for great fishermen. I applaud them for it.

On my website product page, there are several video clips using the baits and seeing their action pretty much says it all. There are also tips on hooking instructions, size of hooks etc. Ck it out and leave a note on the message board with any comments you have on your usage or questions on the baits. I am trying to make it as informative about each design as possible and your info is the key. Will also debut the new designs soon to give everyone a preview of whats coming up.