Sign in to follow this  
JCrzy4Bass

Difficulty Hook Setting Spinners

Hey guys,

I'm a newbie at bass fishing.  Started seriously about a week and a half ago.  I caught three my first day fishing the occoquan in va.  All dinks, biggest weighing in at a whopping pound.  I caught two on min-strike king spinners and had no trouble as they were sluggish.  The other was caught on a rapala f-5 fire tiger.