Sign in to follow this  
avid

Who's trying Google's new browser?

Just started using it now, seems pretty good so far.  ask me in a few days. :)

im on it now. im a computer networking engineer i can tell you 100times better off first opinion and new cpu option per tab is a genius idea ask in a few days for more detail.

I haven't tried it yet so I will wait what everyone else says.  I am a big fan of gmail and I usually use Google to search for crap.  Right now I am using Mozilla.  I absolutely love it so it will be hard for me to give it up.  

I haven't tried it yet so I will wait what everyone else says. I am a big fan of gmail and I usually use Google to search for crap. Right now I am using Mozilla. I absolutely love it so it will be hard for me to give it up.

im a mozilla guy 2 trust me this google is much better so far speed wize. runs every site/tab off different cpu.

My son gave it a try. In his words, "it's a browser." He hasn't seen anything yet to make him give up Firefox.

im on it now. im a computer networking engineer i can tell you 100times better off first opinion and new cpu option per tab is a genius idea ask in a few days for more detail.

Say what!!??  SS, how much had you drunk before you typed that?   ::)

Say what!!?? SS, how much had you drunk before you typed that? ::)

just 2 guiness. lol. and 2 the other guy. is your son looking at depth or just the cover. it USES A DIFFERENT CPU SLOT PER TAB. thats a MAJOR plus to any Browser with just that.. plus its simple.. the cpu thing already makes it virtually impossible to freeze.

it keeps giving me an error when I try to log in to BassResource.com

Im using Google's new browser and love it so far. Its so much faster then Internet explorer I will never go back.

Say what!!?? SS, how much had you drunk before you typed that? ::)