Sign in to follow this  
SenkoShawn

Post your pets

so i come from a family that breeds pit-bills and not backyard breeds. Im a dog trainer and a dog lover. our dogs are show dogs and champion blood line, papered to the fullest extent. and i hate all the BSL crap that goes on so i figured id post my pet and hope to see yours.

i have a bunch more just gotta find them lol

l_5666f5ec2d7b30843d15352f744c1fd0.jpg

Heres Katy the weener dog

katie.jpg

heres samson my German Sheppard

samson2.jpg

name: Dobbs

breed:Lab/mastiff

He's about 5 years now.

post-9142-130162960616_thumb.jpg

Ruger

ruger1.jpg

AKC Black Lab. Got her when I was 15. Parents were going through an ugly divorce. She was my little homie. Waited forever too. Called the breeders, they had just bred their best female with an awesome bird dog I had actually hunted with. So after waiting another 5 weeks. I had decided to get the biggest male they had and had already picked the name Ruger , a nice burly, manly bird dog name. Showed up at the breeders and they let the pups out of the pen into the back yard. I sat down about 20ft away and was just gonna watch them for awhile when the biggest pup of the bunch came waddling up and climbed into my lap. Licking me and basically being adorable. "I'll take him!" ........ wrong kinda plumbing, it was a girl. But it was too late, I was already sold on her and her manly name. Been my best friend ever since.

Sorry, long story.

This is Brody

IMG_0050.jpg

This is Brody being happy

IMG_0116.jpg

IMG_0175.jpg

This is what Brody does when you leave him at home and he knows your going on the boat without him.

IMG_0961.jpg

Brody never stays at home now when I go fishing. ;D